Hikshiks…. Eye sore!!! I think I must check my eyes back. Lately, I couldn’t leave my spectacle even just for a while. If I put it off, everything around me looked fuzzy, especially when I facing a book or computer. Ya, my minus must be increase :’(
Before, I do not really care for the changing happened with my eyes. I ignored it. But on Friday, when I was in hurry because I was little bit late so then I forgot my spectacle, I realized that I couldn’t act indifferent anymore with my eyes condition.
Firstly, I thought it would not be a problem if I wear off my spectacle. So, I decided to not back to my bed room to take my spectacle when I realized I missed it. But unfortunately, I was wrong. Less than 10 minutes, I felt that my eyes stinging. Myopia has been torturing me… *huhuhuhu
I don’t know when I will meet the doctor. But one for sure, If later the doctor say that I have to change my spectacle, I want to seek the new one not only change its glasses. I want to wear the other frame :)
The reason is not only about style. The truth explanation is because my spectacle I had before ever broken for about twice. It made my spectacle uncomfortable anymore, little bit baggy.
The reason is not only about style. The truth explanation is because my spectacle I had before ever broken for about twice. It made my spectacle uncomfortable anymore, little bit baggy.
The new model I wanted for my spectacle represented by the picture above. That’s really my typical. Hopefully I’ll able to find it here and wishing that the price will not cost me a lot :P
Actually I want my eyes back to normal. But, my effort is nil to motivate my self. Please…. don’t suggest me about the carrot juice!! Little bit take my brother’s words, “Minum weh ku kamu sama tetangga kamu! Wew...” *Hahaha. I don’t like carrot juice!
Ok, I can take my myopia positively. It doesn’t matter if I well known as a women whose wearing a spectacle. I'll love it as well as I love the man whose wearing the spectacle *gkgkgkgk :p
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar